Skip to navigation

Support our hospitals

Shriners Hospitals for Children® Donor Development Team

The Office of Development, along with a dedicated team of more than 200 volunteers, reaches out to individuals, foundations, and organizations who want to support the mission of Shriners Hospitals for Children® through donations or planned gifts, such as leaving a bequest in a will. The work of the Office of Development and our volunteers is guided by the Donor Bill of Rights to assure that Shriners Hospitals for Children® merits the respect and trust of the public and to assure that donors and prospective donors have full confidence in our work of helping children.

For assistance with any specific questions you may have as a donor, please contact any of the following individuals. Thank you for your support. You may also contact Shriners International Headquarters toll-free at 855-401-4897 with any general inquiries you may have, or to make a gift by phone. Thank you for your support.

Office of Donor Development
Shriners Hospitals for Children
International Headquarters
2900 Rocky Point Dr.
Tampa, FL 33607
Tel: 844-739-0849
Email: donorrelations@shrinenet.org


Corporate Team

Stephanie P. Herron, MPA
Chief Development Officer
Tel: 813-518-7648 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: sherron@shrinenet.org

W. Ben Prewitt
Corporate Director of Planned & Major Giving
Tel: 813-281-8446
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: bprewitt@shrinenet.org

Jenna Taylor 
Corporate Director of Development Operations
Tel: 813-281-7165 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: jmtaylor@shrinenet.org

Jennifer Hughes 
Director of Corporate and Foundation Grants
Tel: 713-793-3947 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: jhughes@shrinenet.org

Alan Stininger 
Manager, Development Operations
Tel: 813-281-7171 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: astininger@shrinenet.org

Drew DeLuna 
Program Manager, Special Projects 
Tel: 813-281-8465 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: adeluna@shrinenet.org

Martin S. Quessenberry 
Manager, Digital Projects 
Tel: 813-518-7676 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: mquessenberry@shrinenet.org


Regional Team

Northeast:

Clare Meade 
Senior Regional Planned Giving Director 
Tel: 813-518-7636 
E-mail: cmeade@shrinenet.org

Hospitals: Susan Berkowitz-Boston, Richard Liebel-Erie, Terry Diamond-Philadelphia, Karen Motyka-Springfield


Midwest:

Kevin Miller
Senior Regional Planned Giving Director
Tel: 314-872-7807
Fax: 314-692-6411
E-mail: kjmiller@shrinenet.org

HospitalsBob Cotner-Chicago, Don Gorbandt-Cincinnati, Terri Andrews-St. Louis, Jennifer Sutch-Twin Cities


Southeast: 

Alison Petty 
Senior Regional Planned Giving Director 
Tel: 813-367-2241 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: apetty@shrinenet.org

Hospitals: Alicia Argiz-Lyons-Tampa, Tracy McReynolds-Greenville, Dale Wallenius-Lexington

 

South:

Hospitals: Jill Burda-Shreveport, Tiffany Thomas-Houston, Judy Chavez-Galveston


Southwest:

Hospitals: Aaron Hanson-Los Angeles/Pasadena, John Keene-Honolulu, MJ Miller-Salt Lake City


Pacific Northwest:

Hospitals: Angelique Heinzen-Spokane, Kathy Park-Portland, Alan Anderson-Northern California


Canada

Victor Drury
Senior Director of Development 
Tel: 514-282-8264 
E-mail: vdrury@shrinenet.org


Mexico

Jenna Taylor
Director of Corporate Programs, Donor Development
Tel: 813-281-7165
E-mail: donorrelations@shrinenet.org