Skip to navigation

Support our hospitals

Shriners Hospitals for Children® Donor Development Team

The Office of Development, along with a dedicated team of more than 200 volunteers, reaches out to individuals, foundations, and organizations who want to support the mission of Shriners Hospitals for Children® through donations or planned gifts, such as leaving a bequest in a will. The work of the Office of Development and our volunteers is guided by the Donor Bill of Rights to assure that Shriners Hospitals for Children® merits the respect and trust of the public and to assure that donors and prospective donors have full confidence in our work of helping children.

For assistance with any specific questions you may have as a donor, please contact any of the following individuals. Thank you for your support. You may also contact Shriners International Headquarters toll-free at 855-401-4897 with any general inquiries you may have, or to make a gift by phone. Thank you for your support.

Office of Donor Development
Shriners Hospitals for Children
International Headquarters
2900 Rocky Point Dr.
Tampa, FL 33607
Tel: 844-739-0849
Email: donorrelations@shrinenet.org


Corporate Team

Stephanie P. Herron, MPA
Chief Development Officer
Tel: 813-518-7648 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: sherron@shrinenet.org

Jennifer Hughes 
Corporate Director of Development Operations
Tel: 713-202-6495 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: jhughes@shrinenet.org

Joe Kraynak 
Director, Development Information Sysytems
Tel: 813-518-6495 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: jkraynak@shrinenet.org

Alan Stininger 
Manager, Development Operations
Tel: 813-281-7171 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: astininger@shrinenet.org

Drew DeLuna 
Associate Director of Community Engagement
Tel: 813-281-8465 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: adeluna@shrinenet.org

Martin S. Quessenberry 
Manager, Digital Projects 
Tel: 813-518-7676 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: mquessenberry@shrinenet.org

Jacquelyn Kasper 

Associate Director of Community Engagement
Tel: 713-202-6495 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: jkasper@shrinenet.org

Sarah Murry 
Social Media Marketing Strategisit
Tel: 813-518-7741 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: smurry@shrinenet.org

Devin Barnes 
Prospect Analyst
Tel: 813-518-7744 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: debarnes@shrinenet.org

Clara Jaquez 
CRM Support Analyst
Tel: 813-281-7154 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: cjaquez@shrinenet.org

 


Regional Team

Northeast:

Clare Meade 
Senior Regional Director, Planned & Major Giving 
Tel: 813-518-7636 
E-mail: cmeade@shrinenet.org

Hospitals: Susan Berkowitz-Boston, Richard Liebel-Erie, Terry Diamond-Philadelphia, Karen Motyka-Springfield


Midwest:

Coming Soon
Planned & Major Giving Office
Tel: 813-367-2241
Fax: 314-692-6411
E-mail: kjmiller@shrinenet.org

HospitalsBob Cotner-Chicago, Don Gorbandt-Cincinnati, Terri Andrews-St. Louis,


Southeast: 

Alison Petty 
Senior Regional Director, Planned & Major Giving 
Tel: 813-367-2241 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: apetty@shrinenet.org

Hospitals: Alicia Argiz-Lyons-Tampa, Tracy McReynolds-Greenville, Dale Wallenius-Lexington

 

South:

Sean Coveleski 
Senior Regional Director, Planned & Major Giving 
Tel: 813-518-7696 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: scoveleski@shrinenet.org

Hospitals: Jill Burda-Shreveport, Tiffany Thomas-Houston, Judy Chavez-Galveston


Southwest:

Robert Sheldon 
Senior Regional Director, Planned & Major Giving 
Tel: 949-607-6874 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: jrsheldon@shrinenet.org

Hospitals: Aaron Hanson-Los Angeles/Pasadena, John Keene-Honolulu, MJ Miller-Salt Lake City


Pacific Northwest:

Lisa Gray 
Senior Regional Director, Planned & Major Giving 
Tel: 971-330-7009 
Fax: 813-281-7156
E-mail: ligray@shrinenet.org

Hospitals: Angelique Heinzen-Spokane, Kathy Park-Portland, Jennifer Sutch-Twin Cities, Alan Anderson-Northern California


Canada

Victor Drury
Senior Director of Development 
Tel: 514-282-8264 
E-mail: vdrury@shrinenet.org

]]